To translate to a different language please right click and select "Translate" to preferred language

 
ada%2520cover%2520photo_edited_edited.jpg

American Dental Academy

Preparing Dental Assistants for a Career in 8 Weeks!

Schedule an Interview to check if you are eligible for low to no cost tuition!

 
Dental Assisting Program - January 16, 2023
46 DAYS TO THE EVENT
Acquire certification for dental assisting in 8 short weeks! You will obtain the skills that will prepare you for the working environment right after graduation. Receive certification in dental assisting, dental radiation safety, infection control, and CPR. Job assistance is also provided if needed.
Jan 16, 2023, 9:00 AM – Jan 25, 2023, 3:00 PM
American Dental Academy,
212 S. Atlantic Blvd Suite 106 Los Angeles, 90022
 

Online Registration

This is the Online application for the courses offered by our school. If you are a Dental Assisting Program Applicant you will be contacted by the receptionist to schedule an interview. For Interviews, language assistance is available in English, Chinese, Spanish, and Tagalog.

Course (CHOOSE ALL THAT APPLIES TO YOU)

By clicking here, I agree to the terms & conditions of the cancellation, withdrawl & refund policy.

 

Courses Offered

Please note that the schedule is subject to change. To confirm the course schedule, please contact (323) 622-6688.

 
Female white toothy smile

Dental Assisting Program

Monday, January 16, 2023 - In Person

Monday, March 20, 2023 - In Person

Monday, May 22, 2023 - In Person

Monday, July 24, 2023 - In Person

Monday, September 26, 2023 - In Person

Dental Radiation Safety License

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - In Person

Wednesday, February 15, 2022 - In Person

Monday, April 17, 2022 - In Person

Monday, June 19, 2022 - In Person

Monday, August 21, 2022 - In Person

Wednesday, October 25, 2022 - In Person

Coronal Polishing Certification

Thursday, January 12, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, March 16, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, July 20, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, September 21, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, December 1, 2023 - In Person

Instruction Platform to be announced

Pit and Fissure Sealant Certification

Thursday, January 12, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, March 16, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, July 20, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, September 21, 2023 - In Person

Thursday, December 1, 2023 - In Person

Instruction Platform to be announced

CPR certification

Monday, February 13, 2023 - In Person

Monday, April 10, 2023 - In Person

Monday, June 12, 2023 - In Person

Monday, August 14, 2023 - In Person

Monday, October 16, 2023 - In Person

Infection Control Certification

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - In Person

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - In Person

Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - In Person

Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - In Person

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - In Person

Resume & Job Interview Course

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - In Person

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - In Person

Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - In Person

Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - In Person

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - In Person

TBA- California Dental Practice Act

TBA

What American Dental Academy has to offer...

Whether you are deciding on a career path, entering the field of Dentistry, or looking to refine your clinical skills, ADA is here to help you find success.

Clock

Save Time

Finish in only 8 Short Weeks

 Classes meet twice a week

iStock_000030902704_Medium_edited_edited.jpg

Tuition assistance

Interviews and screening offered to check eligibility

class3.jpg

Small Class Sizes

Ideal teacher to student ratio

In person classes

*Contact us for additional information on our course offerings, rates and class availability.